Motorhead Tribute



Main Menu


  Motorheaders (Motorhead tribute)

Booking enquiries


Motorheaders was formed in late 2012 with one aim bringing the music of Motorhead to live venues.

The band ae a three piece from Dublin and perform Motorhead classics as close to the originals as possible including hit's such as Ace of Spades, Bomber, Stone Dead , Forever, Overkill, and many, many, more.

The band consists of Martin O'Hanrahan on bass and vocals, Joe Mann on lead guitar, and Graham Rodger's on drums. If you are looking for a good night out, like your music nice and loud, can't get to a Motorhead show, then get to a Motorheader's show, you wont be disappointed. 


Iron Fist, Damage Case, Bomber, Too Late Too Late, Overkill, Stone Dead Forever, Stay Clean, The Chase Is Better Then The Catch, We Are The Roadcrew, Killed By Death, Ace Of Spades and many, many, more.


Booking enquiries


icon1 icon2 icon3

themed image